Chapter 1 Jonah and the Whale
1: Jonah and the Whale
2 Popper Originals
2: Popper Originals
3 Three Scary Monsters
3: Three Scary Monsters
Little Miss Ouseburn
4: Little Miss Ouseburn
5: Maya
False Pretences
6: False Pretences
Thumbprint of God
7: Thumbprint of God
Ultimate Subversion part 1
8: The Ultimate Subversion part 1
Ultimate Subversion part 2
8: The Ultimate Subversion part 2
Grand Prix Cogitation 1
9: A Grand Prix of Cogitation part 1
Grand Prix Cogitation 2
9: A Grand Prix of Cogitation part 2
10 Metaphysical Flimflam
10: Metaphysical Flimflam
11 Dionysus Wept
11: Dionysus Wept

More to read… Buy the Book!

Chapter 12: Calcified Cake

Chapter 13: Here Be Dragons

Chapter 14: Toast and Marmalade

Chapter 15: The Gateless Gate

Chapter 16: A Mountain Made of Sand

Chapter 17: Resistance is Futile

Chapter 18: The End

Chapter 19: A Cave of Shadows

Chapter 20: Undone

Chapter 21: A Dangerous Book

Chapter 22: Dream With Open Eyes

To read the remaining chapters you can get a copy of Addled here:

Amazon UK / Amazon US / Others

Addled Cover small

Available in Paperback or on Kindle